Essentially Canine

Posted by on June 21, 2016 in Animal News & Events, Aromatherapy for Dogs, Essential Oils for Animals, Feature, YLEO Business Opportunity | Comments Off on Essentially Canine

Facebook event on YLEO with dogs

Everything I know, I learned from dogs.” ~Nora Roberts

Finally. I’ve been hinting and hinting at this for a while so it is time. On June 29th three of the members of my Young Living Essential Oils organization and I will be presenting a Facebook event on using Young Living Essential Oils with your dogs.

We wanted it to be something we all know about. It is. We wanted it to be why we began using essential oils in the first place. It is. We wanted it to be simple. It is. We wanted it to be fun. It is. We wanted it to be unique – and it is!

We’d love for YOU to come join us at this event – it is open to members and non-memers alike. The only requirement is that you have to be a member of Facebook (of course) to access the event.

Date: June 29, 2016
Place: On Facebook (click the link)
Time: 6PM Pacific / 7PM Mountain / 8PM Central / 9PM Eastern
Cost: Nothing but an hour of your time

Join NOW as we are dripping content DAILY prior to the event. This is so we can present the basics in advance so that the actual class time is focused on more specific uses.

If for some odd reason you can’t make the live event, we’ll be leaving it up afterward for a short time and also dripping some additional content then as well. So sign up even if you can’t attend live and invite your friends to do the same. It is only one hour of your time and even if you only learn one new thing, it will be that ONE new thing you can add to the care of your dog.

Remedies from chemicals will never stand in favorable comparison with the products of Nature, the living cell of the plant, the final result of the rays of the sun, the mother of all life.” ~Thomas A. Edison

Until next time…

Have a pawsitively tail waggin’, NATUROPATHICALLY healthy day!

%d bloggers like this: